Proof of Concept EP on pre-order on bandcamp

It’s finally happening!

Following the one-track Pirate Session demo and the well-received release of three singles, we are finally releasing our long awaited debut EP Proof of Concept, much to the excitement of ourselves and our fans.

The album will be out on the 29th of October and released in digital and digipack. Preorder it on Bandcamp

The album was recorderd between August 2017 and December 2017 using different studios in London and Italy.

Proof of Concept contains four new unreleased song alongside the previously release singles Taranto Train to Toronto Town, Behind the Blinds and Address Unknown


  1. Behind the Blinds
  2. The Glitch
  3. Taranto Train to Toronto Town
  4. The Other Side
  5. She (Has a Plan)
  6. Address Unknown
  7. Oxygen


All song by Gramma Vedetta

Mixed and mastered in Spain by Guillermo ‘Will’ Maya except “Oxygen” mixed and mastered by Dan

Artwork by Gramma Vedetta

Photos by Alicedionis